Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

Teleconference/Meeting Information

We have moved to a new collaboration application. The new URL is http://collaborate.athenpro.org.
Please bookmark the new location.

Previous Teleconferences

Teleconference on 2009-04-06 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2009-03-02 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-02-24 at 3:00PM EST; 2:00PM CST; 1:00PM MST; 12:00PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-02-02 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-27 at 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-27 at 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-12 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-12-09 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2008-11-25 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-11-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-10-14 at 3:00 PM EDT; 2:00 PM CDT; 1:00 PM MDT; 12:00 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-10-06 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-16 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-08 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-16 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-04 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-29 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-29 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-24 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-03 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-29 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-23 at 10:00 AM EDT; 9:00 AM CDT; 8:00 AM MDT; 7:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-22 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-08 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-05 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-16 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-10 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-03-25 at 11:00 AM EST; 10:00 AM CST; 9:00 AM MST; 8:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-03-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-19 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-04 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-01 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 PM PDT (Duration: 2 hours)
Teleconference on 2008-01-30 at 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2008-01-23 at 2:00 PM EST; 1:00 PM CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-01-07 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-12-19 at 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2007-12-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST  
Teleconference on 2007-11-28 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-28 at 2:00 PM EST; 1:00 PM CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-12 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-01 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-11 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-11 at 11:00 AM EDT; 10:00 AM CDT; 9:00 AM MDT; 8:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-03 at 3:30 PM CDT; 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-01 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-09-05 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-08-20 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-06-18 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM EDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-06-04 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 MDT; 11:30 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-05-21 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-05-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT  
Teleconference on 2007-04-16 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT  
Teleconference on 2007-04-02 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-03-05 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-02-19 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-02-05 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-01-22 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-01-08 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2006-08-15 at 1:30 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2006-08-01 at 1:30 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2006-06-13 at 1:30 PM

Discussion List