BPDCC Accessibility Research Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

Teleconferences

The Best Practices for Designing Course Content group (BPDCC) is a collaborative research team that weds the experience and input of accessibility specialists and instructional designers to draft a set of best practices tailored specifically to the needs of instructional designers and to adapt those practices to other content creators like faculty.
To learn more about this research group go to Overview page.

No planned meetings/teleconferences

Upcoming Teleconferences

No planned teleconferences

Previous Teleconferences

Teleconference on 2008-10-17 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-19 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-05 at 3:00-4:00 PM EDT; 2:00-3:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-22 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-08 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-25 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-27 at 2:00-3:00 PM EDT; 1:00-2:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-06 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-23 at 2:00-4:00 PM EDT; 1:00-3:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-02 at 2:00-4:00 PM EDT; 1:00-3:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-18 at 2:00-4:00 PM EDT; 1:00-3:00 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-04 at 1:00-3:00 CDT, 2:00-4:00 EDT
Teleconference on 2008-03-07 at 2-4 PM EST; 1-3 PM CST;
Teleconference on 2008-02-22 at 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. CST

Discussion List