Desire2Learn Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-01-11

Time: 3PM GMT, 10 AM EST, 9 AM CST, 8 AM MST

Agenda

* Welcome new members from Nottingham Trent. Discussion of concerns, U.K. efforts.
* Discussion of white paper draft.

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List