Desire2Learn Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-02-08

Time: 3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM EST; 9:00 AM CST; 8:00 AM MST; 7:00 AM PST

Agenda

* Continued discussion of white paper
* Possibility of changes to UIUC D2L consortium page
* Summer Fusion conference proposals

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List