Desire2Learn Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-03-07

Time: 3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM EST; 9:00 AM CST; 8:00 AM MST; 7:00 AM PST

Agenda

  1. Comments about the demo site. Thanks to all who have provided comments - both on a off-line. I would like to get more feedback.
  2. Comments about paper.
  3. Additional support materials? Right now we provide a guide for course designers and one for users with disabilities.
  4. Icon design

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List