Desire2Learn Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-04-04

Time: 3:00 PM GMT; 10:00 AM EDT; 9:00 AM CDT; 8:00 AM MDT; 7:00 AM PDT

Agenda

  1. Review issues listed on the Consortium website and possibly close some/ or add details about what work is remaining
    http://cita.disability.uiuc.edu/collaborate/desiretolearn/issues.php
  2. Subsequent meetings- starting April 18th, will be held at 11 EDT due to daylight savings time complications. (10 EDT = 7 Am in Arizona!!)