Desire2Learn Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Teleconferences

Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-04-18

Time: 4:00 PM GMT; 11:00 AM EDT; 10:00 AM CDT; 9:00 AM MDT; 8:00 AM PDT

Agenda

  1. Reports from individual reviews of issues, as assigned in previous meeting. (This will take most of the meeting time.)
  2. Navigation bars follow-up
  3. Status of white paper, set deadlines

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List