Elsevier Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Meetings/Teleconferences

Meeting/Teleconference Details

Date: 2007-06-26

Time: 10:30 AM EDT; 9:30 AM CDT; 8:30 AM MDT; 7;30 AM PDT

Agenda

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List