Ebsco Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Meetings/Teleconferences

Meeting/Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-02-07

Time: 2:00 PM EST; 1:00 Pm CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST

Agenda

  1. toolbar menu dropdown
    http://cita.uiuc.edu/collaborate/libraryebsco/test/EbscoToolbar/EBSCOtoolbarTest.htm
  2. date slider - the ARIA and text versions
    http://cita.uiuc.edu/collaborate/libraryebsco/test/EBSCODualSliderTests/EBSCO_Dual_Slider_Test_ARIA.html
    http://cita.uiuc.edu/collaborate/libraryebsco/test/EBSCODualSliderTests/EBSCO_Dual_Slider_Test_Textboxes.html
  3. Formal usability/accessibility testing

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List