Ebsco Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

All Meetings/Teleconferences

Meeting/Teleconference Details

Date: 2008-12-11

Time: 10:00 AM EST; 9:00 AM CST; 8:00 AM MST; 7:00 AM PST

Agenda

  1. Accessibility of EBSCO historical research user interface

In this session we will be discussing the accessibility of EBSCO historical research user interface.
We will be using Interwise for phone conferencing and VPN connection to the development server. If you are intending to look into the new interface and participate in this accessibility evaluation process, please inform Megan Hurst at mhurst@ebscohost.com by December 9th so she can create for you the necessary credentials to access the development server.
She will email you on Wednesday, December 10th, with the Interwise telephone conferencing instructions and PIN #, as well as a URL and password for VPN access to the Digital Archives interface.

Minutes

No minutes

Edit teleconference

Discussion List