MiraPoint Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

Teleconference Information

Next meeting information

No planned meetings/teleconferences

Upcoming Teleconferences

No planned meetings/teleconferences

Minutes for Previous Teleconferences

Meeting on 2007-11-12 at 3:30 PM EST; 2:30 PM CST; 1:30 PM MST; 12:30 PM PST
Meeting on 2007-10-08 at 3:30 PM EDT; 2:30 PM CDT; 1:30 PM MDT; 12:30 PM PDT
Meeting on 2007-09-17 at 4:00 PM EDT; 3:00 PM CDT; 2:00 PM MDT; 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting on 2007-09-06 at 4:00 PM EDT; 3:00 PM EDT; 2:00 PM MDT; 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting on 2007-06-28 at 12:30 PM CDT; 10:30 AM PDT
Meeting on 2007-06-14 at 12:30 PM CDT; 10:30 AM PDT
Meeting on 2007-06-08 at 12:00 PM EDT; 11:00 AM EDT; 10:00 AM MDT; 9:00 AM PDT
Meeting on 2007-05-17 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT

Open Action Items

Test Rain Dance Teleconferencing technology for potential Training Webinar
Person responsible: Larry Herman, Jon Gunderson, Hadi Rangin
Status: In progress; first test on 10/10/2007 failed

Discussion List