Blackboard Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

Teleconference/Meeting Information

This page contains the meetings/Agenda/Minutes information for uncategorized collaboration groups. We setup and meet with these groups as the need raises,

No planned meetings/teleconferences

Open Action Items

To view the completed/closed action items, go to Closed Action Items page.

Collecting and producing educational documentations that can help technical support team to understand better how assistive technology hardware and software work and how people with disabilities access the Web
Person responsible: Documentation sub-group
Status: In progress
Collecting and producing documentations that can help users with disability to ease and maximize their experience with BB products
Person responsible: Documentation sub-group
Status: In progress
Collecting and producing brief inline instructions for various modules explaining the basic functions of the modules and elated tasks
Person responsible: Documentation sub-group
Status: In progress
Send Hadi and the list any helpful documents related to accessibility and accessibility support for BB products.
Person responsible: All
Status: In Progress

Upcoming Teleconferences

No planned teleconferences

Previous Teleconferences

Teleconference on 2009-04-06 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2009-03-02 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-02-24 at 3:00PM EST; 2:00PM CST; 1:00PM MST; 12:00PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-02-02 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-27 at 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-27 at 4:00 PM EST; 3:00 PM CST; 2:00 PM MST; 1:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2009-01-12 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-12-09 at 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2008-11-25 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-11-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-10-14 at 3:00 PM EDT; 2:00 PM CDT; 1:00 PM MDT; 12:00 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-10-06 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-16 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-09-08 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-16 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-08-04 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-29 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-29 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-07-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-24 at 3:00 pm EDT, 2:00 pm CDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 12:00 pm PDT
Teleconference on 2008-06-03 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-29 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-23 at 10:00 AM EDT; 9:00 AM CDT; 8:00 AM MDT; 7:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-22 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-08 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-05-05 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-16 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-10 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-04-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2008-03-25 at 11:00 AM EST; 10:00 AM CST; 9:00 AM MST; 8:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-03-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-19 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-04 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-02-01 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 PM PDT (Duration: 2 hours)
Teleconference on 2008-01-30 at 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2008-01-23 at 2:00 PM EST; 1:00 PM CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2008-01-07 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-12-19 at 3:00 PM EST; 2:00 PM CST; 1:00 PM MST; 12:00 PM PST
Teleconference on 2007-12-03 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST  
Teleconference on 2007-11-28 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-28 at 2:00 PM EST; 1:00 PM CST; 12:00 PM MST; 11:00 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-12 at 2:30 PM EST; 1:30 PM CST; 12:30 PM MST; 11:30 AM PST
Teleconference on 2007-11-01 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-11 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-11 at 11:00 AM EDT; 10:00 AM CDT; 9:00 AM MDT; 8:00 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-03 at 3:30 PM CDT; 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-10-01 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-09-05 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-08-20 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-06-18 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM EDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-06-04 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 MDT; 11:30 PM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-05-21 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-05-07 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT  
Teleconference on 2007-04-16 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT  
Teleconference on 2007-04-02 at 2:30 PM EDT; 1:30 PM CDT; 12:30 PM MDT; 11:30 AM PDT
Teleconference on 2007-03-05 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-02-19 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-02-05 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-01-22 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2007-01-08 at 1:30 PM CST
Teleconference on 2006-08-15 at 1:30 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2006-08-01 at 1:30 PM CDT
Teleconference on 2006-06-13 at 1:30 PM

Discussion List