WebMail Accessibility Interest Group

Campus Information Technologies and Educational Services (CITES) and Disability Resources and Educational Services (DRES)

University of Illinois at Urbana/Champaign

Teleconferences

Open Action Items

  • Object-oriented version of the grid example
    Person responsible: Jon, Carl, Hadi
    Status: Scheduled for 05/17/2007
    Differences between what example does and what it should do; talk to ARIA group about differences
    Person responsible: Jon
    Status: Scheduled for 05/017/2007
    Update/revise Best Practices based on the discussion (see Grid sub-heading)
    Person Responsible: Hadi Rangin
    Status: In progress
    Address book widget example; just some notes
    Address book widget example; No working example yet, just notes and some screen shots for discussion(draft 2)
    Person responsible: Mike Scott
    Status: Covered on 02/01/2007; needs more discussion
    Discussion on the Mail View Controller Widget
    Person responsible: Matt Anderson & Srinivas Annam
    Status: No date specified
    Discussion on treaded e-mail in a grid
    Person responsible: Group
    Status: To be discussed in future
  • Agenda for the next Teleconference

    currently, no teleconference has been scheduled.

    Upcoming Teleconferences

    No planned teleconferences

    Minutes for Previous Teleconferences

    Teleconference on 2007-05-03 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
    Teleconference on 2007-04-19 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
    Teleconference on 2007-03-29 at 2:00 PM EDT; 1:00 PM CDT; 12:00 PM MDT; 11:00 AM PDT
    Teleconference on 2007-03-15 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2007-03-08 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-03-01 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-02-22 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-02-08 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-02-01 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-01-18 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-01-11 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2007-01-04 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-12-14 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-12-07 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-11-30 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-11-16 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-11-09 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-11-02 at 1:00 PM CST
    Teleconference on 2006-10-26 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-10-19 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-10-05 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-09-28 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-09-21 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-09-14 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-09-07 at 1:00 PM CDT
    Teleconference on 2006-08-31 at 2:00 PM CDT

    Discussion List

    IRC Server and Channel Information

    This will provide a means to share information during a teleconference and see the minutes in real time.